• head_banner_01
  • head_banner_02

À propos de nous

XuZhou Xinpaez

9c61c224d75cfb9a537b9fc6c80b0d6

Xinpaez: Spécialiste du traitement de l'eau depuis 2010 China Xinpaez water purification equipment Co., Ltd. est un illustre fabricant spécialisé dans la recherche, le développement, la production et la vente de pommes de douche, tuyaux de douche, filtres à eau, pièces de filtre à eau et accessoires de cuisine. Il a été créé en 2010 avec un capital social de 6 millions de yuans (RMB). Sous la direction précieuse de notre directeur, «M. WenLian Qiao ', nous avons obtenu un énorme succès dans ce domaine. Son leadership charismatique, ses connaissances approfondies et sa motivation constante nous ont permis de nous imposer comme une organisation fiable de ce domaine.

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Actuellement, nous exploitons 10 lignes de production. Nous sommes habilités par une équipe diligente de professionnels.
Notre société dispose d'une équipe indépendante de contrôle de la qualité (QC), elle effectuera une inspection d'échantillonnage régulière et irrégulière pour assurer la qualité de la ligne de production, éliminant les inquiétudes des clients. Nos experts utilisent les dernières technologies d'économie d'eau et de filtration d'eau pour obtenir les meilleures qualités d'eau. Ils travaillent en tandem les uns avec les autres pour atteindre avec succès les objectifs organisationnels.

04d4dc5948e023f0cd6c2b505000f0a
/about/

Notre réseau de vente et de service se propage dans tout le pays, les principaux pays d'exportation sont l'Allemagne, la Corée du Sud, l'Italie, l'Inde, la Russie, l'Australie, l'Indonésie, etc. Nos principales entreprises de coopération sont: RongShiDa, ZhiGao, Angel, Midea, etc. La valeur fondamentale de l'entreprise est "Se concentrer sur la qualité plutôt que sur la quantité, produire avec cœur". Nous espérons vous apporter un service satisfaisant grâce à notre travail acharné. Vous pouvez appeler notre société à tout moment si vous rencontrez des problèmes lors de l'utilisation de nos produits. Nous traiterons tous les problèmes après-vente afin que vous soyez satisfait. Afin de vous permettre d'acheter à l'aise, Xuzhou Xinpaez promet ce qui suit: qualité supérieure, prix inférieur, livraison plus rapide, meilleur service après-vente.

biaoti-1
3cb8620ef4984be2c8fd55e93bf975b-min
7749eb74cdc9ed8dd078adce0f72681
159e21845d35c48b1a2d288e7dab64e

Chez Xinpaez, nous avons été la référence en matière de traitement de l'eau en Chine. Au fil des années, nous avons acquis une grande expérience dans ce domaine. Nous nous appuyons sur une équipe de spécialistes certifiés. Quels que soient vos besoins, nous serons en mesure de vous montrer la meilleure solution pour obtenir de l'eau pure. 
Nous proposons uniquement des produits de qualité supérieure. Notre objectif est de répondre aux besoins de nos clients. Nous avons un équipement de pointe, une technologie professionnelle, une formule scientifique et une gestion stricte de la qualité de la production. Nous connaîtrons vos besoins à temps et fabriquerons toutes sortes de produits selon vos besoins.

Certificats

 

Les experts que nous avons désignés ont une connaissance approfondie et une expérience de travail dans les organisations de traitement de l'eau. Grâce au travail fructueux de nos professionnels, nous avons pu nous démarquer de nos concurrents. De plus, nous sommes un fournisseur Golden PLUS certifié par SGS. Nos filtres à eau et nos cartouches ont tous obtenu un ROHS, REACH et d'autres certificats.

90487e6e2da7aa90fc2b8dc528e847b
b029362ebab439eda8946b01278bd09
a12734e917396bf82615c621cbf2c2f
83b1ec708c72343d1623dc13f4be107
82f6bbb4c26842b37294e9effac7a02
0e3cbef2307d09fc4017d29a7657161
0a59c085d7e3f77ccc9cf7df845c4b0

About Us

XINPAEZ

XINPAEZ Water Purification

Specialist in water treatment since 2010 China Xinpaez water purification equipment Co., Ltd. is an illustrious manufacturer specialized in the research, development, production, and sales of shower heads, Shower Filters, shower hoses, water filters, water filter parts, and kitchen accessories. It was established in the year 2010 with a registered capital of 6 million yuan (RMB). Under the valuable guidance of our Director, 'Mr. WenLian Qiao', we have achieved tremendous success in this domain. His charismatic leadership, detailed knowledge and constant motivation have enabled us to establish ourselves as a reliable organization of this domain.

We sincerely want to solve the problems that bother our customers, and these problems also bother us. With the ever-decreasing quality of water resources, whether it is water used for bathing in toilets or kitchen water, we all need to pay attention to many issues, such as the removal of chlorine in water, the reduction of water alkali, such as microbial bacteria, etc., etc. We are all committed to solving them.

Currently, we have been running 10 production lines. We are empowered by a diligent team of professionals. Our company has an independent QC (Quality Control) team, they will conduct regular and irregular sampling inspections to ensure the quality of the production line, removing any customers’ worries. Our experts make use of the latest water saving and water filter technologies to best qualities of water. They work in tandem with each other for the successful accomplishment of the organizational goals.

Xinpaez Water Purification
Our Team Office

Our sales and service network spreads all over the country, the main export countries are Germany, South Korea, Italy, India, Russia, Australia, Indonesia, etc. Our main cooperation enterprises are: RongShiDa, ZhiGao, Angel, Midea, etc. Our core value of the enterprise is "Focus on quality rather than quantity, produce with heart". We hope to bring you satisfied service through our hard work. You can call our company at any time If you find any problems during the use of our products. We will handle all the after-sales problems so that you will be satisfied. In order to let you purchase at ease, Xuzhou Xinpaez promise the following: higher quality, lower price,faster delivery, best after-sales service.

MANUFACTURING TECHNIQUES

1 Spare Parts Warehouse

Spare Parts Warehouse

4 Injection Molding (1)

Injection Molding

7 Assembling

Assembling

10 Products Storage

Products Storage

2 Materials Loading

Materials Loading

5 Injection Molding

Injection Molding

8 Salt Spray Tester

Salt Spray Tester

11 Blister Packing

Blister Packing

3 Injection Molding_

Injection Molding

6 CNC Machining

CNC Machining

9 Water Testing

Water Testing

13 Laser Marking

Laser Marking

At Xinpaez, we have been the benchmark in water treatment in China. Over the years, we have acquired a lot of experience in this domain. We rely on a team of certified specialists. No matter what you need, we will be able to show you the best solution for getting pure water. 
We only offer top-quality products. Each of our products enters the warehouse through repeated tests. The test items include hydrochloric acid corrosion test, water flow test, pressure test, water pressure test, ultimate blasting test, etc., to provide customers with comprehensive parameters. Our purpose is to meet the needs of our customers. We have advanced equipment, professional technology, scientific formula, and strict production quality management. We will know your needs in time, and make all kinds of products according to your needs.

CERTIFACATES

Our factory started from a private workshop, what it relies on? it relies on the reputation of every customer, no matter how big or small it is. We do not forget our original intentions and treat every customer seriously, and every customer will feel the real warmth here. 

The experts appointed by us have detailed knowledge and experience of working in water processing organizations. Owing to the successful work of our professionals, we have been able to stand ourselves ahead of our competitors. Additionally, We are a Golden PLUS Supplier certificated by SGS. Our water filters and cartridges all got ROHS, REACH, and other certificates.

b029362ebab439eda8946b01278bd09
a12734e917396bf82615c621cbf2c2f
83b1ec708c72343d1623dc13f4be107
82f6bbb4c26842b37294e9effac7a02
0e3cbef2307d09fc4017d29a7657161
0a59c085d7e3f77ccc9cf7df845c4b0