• head_banner_01
  • head_banner_02

Über uns

XuZhou Xinpaez

9c61c224d75cfb9a537b9fc6c80b0d6

Xinpaez: Spezialist für Wasseraufbereitung seit 2010 China Xinpaez Wasseraufbereitungsanlage Co., Ltd. ist ein renommierter Hersteller, der auf die Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion und den Vertrieb von Duschköpfen, Duschschläuchen, Wasserfiltern, Wasserfilterteilen und Küchenzubehör spezialisiert ist. Es wurde im Jahr 2010 mit einem Grundkapital von 6 Millionen Yuan (RMB) gegründet. Unter der wertvollen Anleitung unseres Direktors 'Mr. WenLian Qiao 'haben wir auf diesem Gebiet enorme Erfolge erzielt. Seine charismatische Führung, sein detailliertes Wissen und seine ständige Motivation haben es uns ermöglicht, uns als zuverlässige Organisation dieser Domäne zu etablieren.

UNSER TEAM

Derzeit haben wir 10 Produktionslinien betrieben. Wir werden von einem fleißigen Team von Fachleuten unterstützt.
Unser Unternehmen verfügt über ein unabhängiges QC-Team (Quality Control), das regelmäßige und unregelmäßige Stichprobenprüfungen durchführt, um die Qualität der Produktionslinie sicherzustellen und die Sorgen der Kunden zu beseitigen. Unsere Experten nutzen die neuesten Wasserspar- und Wasserfiltertechnologien, um die besten Wasserqualitäten zu erzielen. Sie arbeiten zusammen, um die organisatorischen Ziele erfolgreich zu erreichen.

04d4dc5948e023f0cd6c2b505000f0a
/about/

Unser Vertriebs- und Servicenetz ist über das ganze Land verteilt. Die wichtigsten Exportländer sind Deutschland, Südkorea, Italien, Indien, Russland, Australien, Indonesien usw. Unsere wichtigsten Kooperationsunternehmen sind: RongShiDa, ZhiGao, Angel, Midea usw. Unsere Kernwert des Unternehmens ist "Fokus auf Qualität statt Quantität, mit Herz produzieren". Wir hoffen, Ihnen durch unsere harte Arbeit einen zufriedenen Service bieten zu können. Sie können unser Unternehmen jederzeit anrufen, wenn Sie Probleme bei der Verwendung unserer Produkte haben. Wir kümmern uns um alle After-Sales-Probleme, damit Sie zufrieden sind. Damit Sie bequem einkaufen können, verspricht Xuzhou Xinpaez Folgendes: höhere Qualität, niedrigerer Preis, schnellere Lieferung, bester Kundendienst.

biaoti-1
3cb8620ef4984be2c8fd55e93bf975b-min
7749eb74cdc9ed8dd078adce0f72681
159e21845d35c48b1a2d288e7dab64e

Bei Xinpaez waren wir der Maßstab für die Wasseraufbereitung in China. Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir viel Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet gesammelt. Wir verlassen uns auf ein Team zertifizierter Spezialisten. Egal was Sie brauchen, wir können Ihnen die beste Lösung für reines Wasser zeigen. 
Wir bieten nur Produkte von höchster Qualität an. Unser Ziel ist es, die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu erfüllen. Wir verfügen über fortschrittliche Ausrüstung, professionelle Technologie, wissenschaftliche Formel und ein striktes Produktionsqualitätsmanagement. Wir werden Ihre Bedürfnisse rechtzeitig kennen und alle Arten von Produkten nach Ihren Bedürfnissen herstellen.

Zertifikate

 

Die von uns ernannten Experten verfügen über detaillierte Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen in der Arbeit in Wasseraufbereitungsorganisationen. Dank der erfolgreichen Arbeit unserer Fachleute konnten wir uns von unseren Mitbewerbern abheben. Darüber hinaus sind wir ein von SGS zertifizierter Golden PLUS-Lieferant. Unsere Wasserfilter und Kartuschen haben alle ein ROHS-, REACH- und andere Zertifikat.

90487e6e2da7aa90fc2b8dc528e847b
b029362ebab439eda8946b01278bd09
a12734e917396bf82615c621cbf2c2f
83b1ec708c72343d1623dc13f4be107
82f6bbb4c26842b37294e9effac7a02
0e3cbef2307d09fc4017d29a7657161
0a59c085d7e3f77ccc9cf7df845c4b0

About Us

XINPAEZ

XINPAEZ Water Purification

Specialist in water treatment since 2010 China Xinpaez water purification equipment Co., Ltd. is an illustrious manufacturer specialized in the research, development, production, and sales of shower heads, Shower Filters, shower hoses, water filters, water filter parts, and kitchen accessories. It was established in the year 2010 with a registered capital of 6 million yuan (RMB). Under the valuable guidance of our Director, 'Mr. WenLian Qiao', we have achieved tremendous success in this domain. His charismatic leadership, detailed knowledge and constant motivation have enabled us to establish ourselves as a reliable organization of this domain.

We sincerely want to solve the problems that bother our customers, and these problems also bother us. With the ever-decreasing quality of water resources, whether it is water used for bathing in toilets or kitchen water, we all need to pay attention to many issues, such as the removal of chlorine in water, the reduction of water alkali, such as microbial bacteria, etc., etc. We are all committed to solving them.

Currently, we have been running 10 production lines. We are empowered by a diligent team of professionals. Our company has an independent QC (Quality Control) team, they will conduct regular and irregular sampling inspections to ensure the quality of the production line, removing any customers’ worries. Our experts make use of the latest water saving and water filter technologies to best qualities of water. They work in tandem with each other for the successful accomplishment of the organizational goals.

Xinpaez Water Purification
Our Team Office

Our sales and service network spreads all over the country, the main export countries are Germany, South Korea, Italy, India, Russia, Australia, Indonesia, etc. Our main cooperation enterprises are: RongShiDa, ZhiGao, Angel, Midea, etc. Our core value of the enterprise is "Focus on quality rather than quantity, produce with heart". We hope to bring you satisfied service through our hard work. You can call our company at any time If you find any problems during the use of our products. We will handle all the after-sales problems so that you will be satisfied. In order to let you purchase at ease, Xuzhou Xinpaez promise the following: higher quality, lower price,faster delivery, best after-sales service.

MANUFACTURING TECHNIQUES

1 Spare Parts Warehouse

Spare Parts Warehouse

4 Injection Molding (1)

Injection Molding

7 Assembling

Assembling

10 Products Storage

Products Storage

2 Materials Loading

Materials Loading

5 Injection Molding

Injection Molding

8 Salt Spray Tester

Salt Spray Tester

11 Blister Packing

Blister Packing

3 Injection Molding_

Injection Molding

6 CNC Machining

CNC Machining

9 Water Testing

Water Testing

13 Laser Marking

Laser Marking

At Xinpaez, we have been the benchmark in water treatment in China. Over the years, we have acquired a lot of experience in this domain. We rely on a team of certified specialists. No matter what you need, we will be able to show you the best solution for getting pure water. 
We only offer top-quality products. Each of our products enters the warehouse through repeated tests. The test items include hydrochloric acid corrosion test, water flow test, pressure test, water pressure test, ultimate blasting test, etc., to provide customers with comprehensive parameters. Our purpose is to meet the needs of our customers. We have advanced equipment, professional technology, scientific formula, and strict production quality management. We will know your needs in time, and make all kinds of products according to your needs.

CERTIFACATES

Our factory started from a private workshop, what it relies on? it relies on the reputation of every customer, no matter how big or small it is. We do not forget our original intentions and treat every customer seriously, and every customer will feel the real warmth here. 

The experts appointed by us have detailed knowledge and experience of working in water processing organizations. Owing to the successful work of our professionals, we have been able to stand ourselves ahead of our competitors. Additionally, We are a Golden PLUS Supplier certificated by SGS. Our water filters and cartridges all got ROHS, REACH, and other certificates.

b029362ebab439eda8946b01278bd09
a12734e917396bf82615c621cbf2c2f
83b1ec708c72343d1623dc13f4be107
82f6bbb4c26842b37294e9effac7a02
0e3cbef2307d09fc4017d29a7657161
0a59c085d7e3f77ccc9cf7df845c4b0